Kontakt

vv – SDS
’t Heechiem 11
8734 GS Easterein
Til. 0515-331700

Email wepmasters: info@vv-sds.nl en sds-nijs@home.nl

 

Foarsitter
Willem Wijnia,
De Homeie 27,
8731 EC Wommels
0515-331444
Foarsitter@vv-sds.nl

Skriuwer
Anneke Gaastra,
Walperterwei 53
8731 CD  Wommels
0515-332048
Sekretaris@vv-sds.nl

Ponghâlder
Henk Postma,
Dr. Sipcke Stapertstrjitte 15
8731 CA Wommels
06-51679033
Ponghalder@vv-sds.nl

Senioren/Technyske saken

Fakatuere

TC-foarsitter@vv-sds.nl

Akkomodaasje
Oetze Paauw,
Skippersbuorren 11
8734 GT Easterein
0515-332094
Accommodatie@vv-sds.nl

Wedstriidsekretariaat
Syb Overal
Streek 30
8734 GR Easterein
06-33030042
Wedstriidsekretaris@vv-sds.nl

Foarsitter jeugd

Tjerk van der Pol,
Geins 5,
8731 CR Wommels
06-40614250
Foarsitter-jeugd@vv-sds.nl

Ledenadministraasje
Anco Elgersma,
Roordastrjitte 6,
8771 RV Nijland
06-39805090
Ledenadministraasje@vv-sds.nl

PR en Reklame
Bauke de Boer,
Andries Joustrastrjitte 10,
8734 GJ Easterein
0515-332555
PRcommissie@vv-sds.nl

Klupblêd De Treffer
DeTreffer@vv-sds.nl